Wednesday, May 6, 2009

The Major Arcana

First Row:
Card 0 - The Fool
The Fool, a new soul about to embark on the journey of life.

Second Row:
Cards 1 - 7
Archetypes: Spiritual and Physical, the establishment phase.

Third Row:
Cards 8 - 14
Archetypes: The tests that we undergo in life, the testing phase.

Forth Row:
Cards 15 - 21
Archetypes: Turning back to the light. Return to light phase.

No comments:

Post a Comment